Contact us

Team contact

Mikael Grahn

Manager Director

+358 6 823 4022

Telephone

+358 50 561 6261

Mobile phone

mikael.grahn@minimaid.fi

E-mail

Kim Grahn

Production Manager

+358 6 823 4025

Telephone

+358 50 561 6260

Mobile phone

kim.grahn@minimaid.fi

E-mail

Richard Wiik

Administration Manager

+358 6 823 4024

Telephone

richard.wiik@minimaid.fi

E-mail

Sami Furu

Key Account Manager

+358 6 823 4036

Telephone

+358 40 554 7144

Mobile phone

sami.furu@minimaid.fi

E-mail

Kenneth Berg

Key Account Manager

+358 6 823 4034

Telephone

+358 50 537 7778

Mobile phone

kenneth.berg@minimaid.fi

E-mail

Niklas Byskata

Key Account Manager

+358 6 823 4040

Telephone

+358 45 230 9748

Mobile phone

niklas.byskata@minimaid.fi

E-mail

Richard Sjöblom

Purchase Manager

+358 6 823 4023

Telephone

richard.sjoblom@minimaid.fi

E-mail

Kimmo Granholm

Purchase Assistant

+358 6 823 4023

Telephone

kimmo.granholm@minimaid.fi

E-mail

Tom Hästbacka

Production Planner

+358 6 823 4021

Telephone

tom.hastbacka@minimaid.fi

E-mail

André Albäck

Customer Service

+358 6 823 4032

Telephone

andre.alback@minimaid.fi

E-mail

Sofia Hästbacka

Customer Service

+358 6 823 4046

Telephone

sofia.hastbacka@minimaid.fi

E-mail

Daniel Pinazo

Project Manager

+358 6 823 4037

Telephone

daniel.pinazo@minimaid.fi

E-mail

Peter Kaitajärvi

Logistics

+358 6 823 4028

Telephone

peter.kaitajarvi@minimaid.fi

E-mail

Staffan Storbacka

Maintenance

+358 6 823 4029

Telephone

staffan.storbacka@minimaid.fi

E-mail

Christoffer Grahn

Customer Service

christoffer.grahn@minimaid.fi

E-mail

Close Menu